Leadership Institute 2019

Leadership Institute 2019
MANAGING UP, DOWN AND ACROSS YOUR CAMPUS: June 20-21 in Orlando, Florida

New Webinar!

New Webinar!
2 p.m. Eastern / 1 p.m. Central / 12 noon Mountain / 11 a.m. Pacific on June 5

District Conferences: Save the Date

District Conferences: Save the Date
Mark the date for your district conference to connect with colleagues from your region!

Congratulations to this year's winners!

Congratulations to this year's winners!
Take a look at the gold, silver and bronze winners.

Your Connection to Community College Communicators

NCMPR exclusively represents marketing and public relations professionals
at community and technical colleges.

NCMPR BLOG

Customer Service vs. Hospitality

May 10, 2019

by Ellen Davis – Temple College – Temple, TX
The 2019 NCMPR national conference in San Antonio was packed full of great presentations, but one I found particularly interesting was the closing keynote given by Erika Prosper Nirenberg.

READ MORE

Connecting Community College Communicators

Membership means
PROFESSIONAL GROWTH, RESOURCES and RECOGNITION

JOIN TODAY

STAY CONNECTED

  • Find NCMPR on Facebook
  • Follow NCMPR on Twitter
  • Follow NCMPR on Instagram
  • Join NCMPR on LinkedIn
  • Read the NCMPR Blog