

Leadership Committee 2020-2021

Regular Meeting Day and Time:

2nd Thursday of every month; 1 hour in duration 8 a.m. Pacific | 9 a.m. Mountain | 10 a.m. Central | 11 a.m. Eastern

bolded names indicate NCMPR board member

CHAIR

Juan Gutierrez, Director of Marketing and Public Relations Orange Coast College, CA (714) 432-5725 jgutierrez@occ.cccd.edu

MEMBERS

Lynn Whalen, Chief Communications Officer Lincoln Land Community College, IL (217) 786-2219 lynn.whalen@llcc.edu

Dane Dewbre, Associate Dean of Marketing and Recruitment South Plains College, TX (806) 716-2210 ddewbre@southplainscollege.edu

James Douglass, Executive Director of Communications, Media Relations and Marketing Riverland Community College, MN (507) 433-0611 james.douglass@riverland.edu

STAFF LIAISONS

Natalie Daggett, Associate Director of District Operations, (505) 349-0500, ext. 4, ndaggett@ncmpr.org

James Walters, Executive Director, (505) 349-0500, ext. 1, jwalters@ncmpr.org

Michelle Harris, Director of Marketing and Communications Haywood Community College, NC (828) 627-4521 mlharris@haywood.edu

Andrea Lehmacher, Senior Director of Marketing Strategy Elgin Community College, IL (847) 214-7756 alehmacher@elgin.edu

Jill Bennett, Director of Marketing and Public Relations Anne Arundel Community College, MD (410) 777-2191 jsbennett@aacc.edu