

Diversity, Equity & Inclusion Committee 2020-2021

Regular Meeting Day and Time:

1st Monday of every month; 1 hour in duration 12:30 p.m. Pacific | 1:30 p.m. Mountain | 2:30 p.m. Central | 3:30 p.m. Eastern

bolded names indicate NCMPR board member this committee is chaired by NCMPR's current president

CHAIR

Debra McGaughey, Director of Communication Services Houston Community College, TX debra.mcgaughey@hccs.edu

DISTRICT 1

Eve Markman, Executive Director of Communications Community College of Philadelphia, PA emarkman@ccp.edu

Linnie Carter, Vice President of College Advancement, HACC; and Executive Director, HACC Foundation Harrisburg Area Community College, PA lscarter@hacc.edu

Jodi Neal, Creative Services Director Community College of Baltimore County, MD jneal2@ccbcmd.edu

DISTRICT 2

Juanita Palmer, Design and Digital Coordinator Aiken Technical College, SC palmerj@atc.edu

DISTRICT 3

Toya Webb, Chief Marketing and Communications Officer Elgin Community College, IL twebb@elgin.edu

DISTRICT 4

Sheron Bruno, Director of Communication Services Houston Community College Northeast, TX sheron.bruno@hccs.edu

Matt Radcliffe, Digital Strategist Pikes Peak Community College, CO matt.radcliffe@ppcc.edu

DISTRICT 5

Kathy Rumpza, Director of Marketing and Communications
Minneapolis Community Technical College, MN kathy.rumpza@minneapolis.edu

Teonne A. Clark, Media Integration Director Metropolitan Community College, NE taclark8@mccneb.edu

Barbara Hein, Director of Marketing Minnesota State, MN <u>barbara.hein@minnstate.edu</u>

DISTRICT 6

Stephanie Reyna, New Media and Marketing Specialist Saddleback College, CA sreyna@saddleback.edu

Juan Gutierrez, Immediate Past President, NCMPR Director of Marketing and Public Relations Orange Coast College, CA jgutierrez@occ.cccd.edu

DISTRICT 7

Tiffany Coleman, Director of Communications and Marketing Umpqua Community College, OR tiffany.coleman@umpqua.edu

STAFF LIAISONS

Jaclyn Youhana Garver, Communication Coordinator, (505) 349-050, ext. 5, jgarver@ncmpr.org
James Walters, Executive Director, (505) 349-0500, ext. 1, jwalters@ncmpr.org