Recognizing Excellence in Design and Communication at the District Level 

The NCMPR Medallion Awards recognize outstanding achievement in design and communication at community and technical colleges in each of NCMPR's seven districts. The regional competition is exclusive to marketing and public relations professionals at two-year colleges.

2018 Medallion Awards:
Announcing the Winners!

Most of NCMPR's seven districts have announced who took home the Gold, Silver and Bronze awards in each of 38 categories in this year's Medallion Awards. Check your district to see who won, and check back for those still waiting to be announced. Congratulations to the winners!

District 1 - Winner's List
District 2 - Winner's List
District 3 - Winner's List
District 4 - Winner's List

District 5 - Winner's List
District 6 - Winner's List
District 7 - Winner's List






Contact the Medallion coordinator for your district.

District 1
Sarah Yunits, Massasoit Community College, MA
508-588-9100, ext. 1846
[javascript protected email address]

District 2
Virginia Moreland, Tennesee Board of Regents, TN
[javascript protected email address]

District 3
Jessica Huffman, Central Ohio Technical College, OH
[javascript protected email address]

District 4
Deirdre Steiner, Oklahoma City Community College, OK
[javascript protected email address]

District 5
Kristin Kollbaum, Northwest Iowa Community College, IA
[javascript protected email address]

 District 6
Melissa Utsuki, Santa Ana College, CA
[javascript protected email address]

District 7
Peter Goodrich, Skagit Valley College, WA
[javascript protected email address]