Welcome to District 4

Arkansas, Colorado, New Mexico, Oklahoma, Texas and Wyoming.


The District 4 Executive Council

Assistant Director

Melony Martinez
Director of Marketing and Public Relations
National Park College, Arkansas
(501) 760-6410

Medallion Awards Coordinator

Stacie Sipes
Director of Marketing and Public Information
Navarro College, Texas
(903) 875-7736

Conference Coordinator

Alex Cone
Pikes Peak State College, Colorado
(719) 502-2240

Conference Content and Programming Coordinator

Lisa Elliot
Special Projects Assistant-External Relations & Communication
El Paso Community College District, Texas
(915) 831-2435

Diversity, Equity and Inclusion Coordinator

Lindsay Sandoval
Communications Manager
Colorado Community College System
(720) 788-6588

Leadership Coordinator

Dane Dewbre
Executive Director of Marketing and Communications
South Plains College, Texas
(806) 716-2210

Member Outreach/State Representatives

Fiona Lytle
Director, Public and Legislative Affairs
Colorado Community College System
(303) 595-1641

Dayna Rowe
Executive Director of External Affairs
Redlands Community College, Oklahoma
(405) 422-1467