Welcome to District 3

Illinois, Indiana, Michigan, Ohio, Wisconsin and the Canadian province of Ontario.


The District 3 Executive Council  

Assistant Director 
Kristina Haensgen
Public Relations and Events Specialist
Moraine Park Technical College
(920) 924-3149


 Jessica Crotty

Medallion Awards Coordinator 
Jessica Crotty

Assistant Director, Communications
Moraine Valley Community College
(708) 974-5281  


jennifer thompson


Illinois State Representative
Jennifer Thompson
Executive Director of College Communications
Rock Valley College
(815) 921-4516


Indiana State Representative


Michigan State Representative
Dave Murray
Communications Director
Grand Rapids Community College
(616) 234-4213 


alison musser


Ohio State Representative
Alison Musser
Director, Marketing and Strategic Initiatives 
Lorain County Community College
(440) 366-7651


Julie Lemon

Wisconsin State Representative
Julie Lemon
Director of Marketing and Communications 
Western Technical College
(608) 785-9890