NCMPR Summer Hours | June 3-August 30 | M-Th, 9 a.m.-5 p.m. MST

Mailing Address:
5901 Wyoming Blvd. NE, #J-254
Albuquerque, NM 87109
Map »

(505) 349-0500

James Walters, Executive Director (Ext. 1)
Natalie Daggett, Director of District Operations (Ext. 4)
Connie Crosby, Member Services and Events Coordinator (Ext. 2)
Lawanna Duran, Publications/Programming Project Manager (Ext. 3)
Jaclyn Youhana Garver, Communication and DEI Manager (Ext. 5)


You may contact us by filling out and sending the following form:

An asterisk (*) indicates a required field.